Course Evaluation

regi
If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Abwango Geoffrey geoffrey.abwango
Ahimbisibwe Ronald ahimbisibwe.ronald
Akullu Jackline jackline.akullu
Akullu Jackline jacklineakullu
Ankunda Tania tania.ankunda
Ankunda Tania taniaankunda
Ankunda Tania ankunda.tnia
Bakule Vedastina Sottery veda.sottery66
Barungi Michelle K barungi.michelle
Bisherurwa Conrad bisherurwa.conrad
Dranie Patricia dranie.patricia
George Odong odong.george
Happy Innocent happy.innocent
Keinamura Devis keinamura.devis
Keretee Turinamukama Keretee turinamuka
Kibuuka Rogers rogers.kibuuka
Kikwata Alex alex.kikwata
Kiyimba John Bosco john.kiyimba
Komukyeya Doreen doreen.komukyeya
Kubula Florence florencekubula
Kyeyune Tevin Kevin kyeyune.tevin
Mark Okwera Otto okwera.mark
Mukasa Jackson jacksonmukasa
Mulungi Tracy Divine tracy.mulungi
Mutaawe Athanas athanas.mutaawe
Nabitaka Rebecca rebecca.nabitaka
Naggayi Joanitah joanitah.naggayi
Naggayi Joanitah naggayi.joanitah
Nakalumba Irene nakalumba
Nakayenga Susan nakayenga
Nakayenga Susan susan.nakayenga
Nakayenga Suzan suzan.nakayenga
Nakayenga Suzan suzan.nakayenga.
Nakulumba Irene nakulumba.irene
Nakyeswa Shadija shadija.nakyeswa
Nambatya Grace Kerine nambatya.grace
Nangobi Sharon Kirabo nangobi.kirabo
Nanyonga Lydia Linda linda.nanyonga
Nixon Kamugisha Chandler nixon.kamugisha
Stephendude Dude stephendude
Zabibu Mohamed mohamed.zabibu

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!